Concerts

Dave Koz and Friends
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Shakira
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Laughfest 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Bonnie Raitt
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Maks, Val & Peta Live On Tour: Confidential
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic  
U2: eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Just Added – U2 on May 8th
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Taylor Swift’s Reputation Stadium Tour
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
P!NK 2nd Show added!
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm