Bay Area Events

Sausalito Gingerbread Competition & Tour
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Holiday Ice 2017
Monday, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Home for the Holidays!
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Oakland Zoo Lights
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - 12:00 am
Hornblower Cruises
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 - 10:30 am
Hanukkah Holiday Food Bag Delivery
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 10:30 am
JFCS
Eliza’s Cup presented by the UP Academy
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
Habitat Restoration at Byrne Preserve
Monday, Dec 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Byrne Preserve by Westwind Community Barn
North Bay Resiliency: A Fire Benefit Show & Silent Auction
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Key Tea
Dave Koz and Friends
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Nick & Kristen at Century Downtown Pleasant Hill
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Century Downtown Pleasant Hill and XD
Dinner with Santa Snoopy
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Positive Light TV Fundraiser
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Eagles Hall
The Brian Setzer Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm
USS Hornet NYE
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 - 7:30 pm
5th Annual Birthday Block Party & Day of Service
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 - 10:00 am
Happy Lot Farm & Garden
Oakland Career Fair
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 - 10:00 am
FREE Women’s Resume Workshop
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
500 Startups
Girls Leading Girls & Soul Cycle Fundraiser
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 2:00 pm
SOMA Soulcycle
Shakira
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Laughfest 2018
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Bonnie Raitt
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Maks, Val & Peta Live On Tour: Confidential
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic  
U2: eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Just Added – U2 on May 8th
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Taylor Swift’s Reputation Stadium Tour
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
P!NK 2nd Show added!
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm