Marvel Movies In Chronological Order

By 965koit on April 9, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA – APRIL 07: A view of the atmosphere onstage during Marvel Studios’ “Avengers: Endgame” Global Junket Press Conference at the InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown on April 7, 2019 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images for Disney)

The day that Marvel has been building too for the last 10 years is on the horizon. No matter where you joined the story you’ll still want to refresh your memory before heading into the theater on April 26th. The best way to do that is to re-watch EVERYTHING! But this time, watch it in chronological order instead of in the order that they were released to theaters. Follow the timeline from the beginning until now by following this list below. This is the correct timeline for the story of Thanos and his snap happy glove.

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger
  2. Captain Marvel
  3. Iron Man
  4. Iron Man 2
  5. The Incredible Hulk
  6. Thor
  7. The Avengers
  8. Thor: The Darkworld
  9. Guardians of the Galaxy
  10. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  11. Iron Man 3
  12. Captain America: Winter Soldier
  13. Avengers: Age of Ultron
  14. Ant Man
  15. Captain America: Civil War
  16. Black Panther
  17. Spider-Man: Homecoming
  18. Doctor Strange
  19. Thor:Ragnorok
  20. Ant-Man & The Wasp
  21. Avengers: Infinity War

And then…

Around the site