September is “Kids Get In Free” Month at Oakland A’s Games

Want to do something reasonably priced and fun with the kids in September? How about a trip to Oakland for an A’s game?

For the month of September, Oakland A’s fans under the age of 12 can go to home games for free. Get this. For each regular priced adult ticket, adults can add not only one but TWO FREE kids tickets.

You can buy tickets HERE.

Here’s the list of home games:

September Home Games

Athletics vs. Angels
Tuesday, Sept. 3 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Angels
Wednesday, Sept. 4 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Angels
Thursday, Sept. 5 at 12:37 p.m.

Athletics vs. Tigers
Friday, Sept. 6 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Tigers
Saturday, Sept. 7 at 6:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Tigers
Sunday, Sept. 8 at 1:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Royals
Monday, Sept. 16 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Royals
Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Royals
Wednesday, Sept. 18 at 12:37 p.m.

Athletics vs. Rangers
Friday, Sept. 20 at 7:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Rangers
Saturday, Sept. 21 at 6:07 p.m.

Athletics vs. Rangers
Sunday, Sept. 22 at 1:07 p.m.

Check out our photos from the Oakland A’s Rootbeer Float Day!

Upcoming Events

Wed 18

“BILLY BUDD”

September 7 - September 22
Sat 21

Bark in the Park

September 21 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
San Jose CA
United States
Sat 21

Canine Heroes Auction & Gala

September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
San Francisco CA
United States
Sat 21

Bryan Adams

September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mountain View CA
United States

Listen Live

Follow 96.5 KOIT